Local Events

There are a variety of things to do in Yate, such as the annual Community Music Festival and plenty of other things for children such as an Easter Egg Hunt. Below you can find out what events are taking place and when, so get involved and find out what Yate has to offer.

Yate Town Council Meetings

For a list of Yate Town Council’s Main Committee, Annual Parish and Town Council Meeting dates, please click here.

Events under 'Planning and Transportation'
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Promote an Event

If you are holding an event that you feel the community of Yate would like to know about then please email the event details to us at Yate Town Council.