Local Events

There are a variety of things to do in Yate, such as the annual Community Music Festival and plenty of other things for children such as an Easter Egg Hunt. Below you can find out what events are taking place and when, so get involved and find out what Yate has to offer.

Yate Town Council Meetings

For a list of Yate Town Council’s Main Committee, Annual Parish and Town Council Meeting dates, please click here.

Events under 'Planning and Transportation'
Monday, October 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Promote an Event

If you are holding an event that you feel the community of Yate would like to know about then please email the event details to us at Yate Town Council.