Local Events

There are a variety of things to do in Yate, such as the annual Community Music Festival and plenty of other things for children such as an Easter Egg Hunt. Below you can find out what events are taking place and when, so get involved and find out what Yate has to offer.

Yate Town Council Meetings

For a list of Yate Town Council’s Main Committee, Annual Parish and Town Council Meeting dates, please click here.

STOP PRESS 18th March 2020
During these uncertain times, it is not going to be possible for the Town Council to meet normally owing to social distancing requirements and Government advice.

 

However, we will proceed to undertake business as usual albeit using slightly different methods (electronically) and using delegation of powers granted to the Town Clerk.

 

Events under 'Planning and Transportation'
Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Event Name

Date

Planning & Transportation Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting - This meeting is accessible to the public. Please contact us if you would like to attend it.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Meeting

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning & Transportation Meeting

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Promote an Event

If you are holding an event that you feel the community of Yate would like to know about then please email the event details to us at Yate Town Council.