Local Events

There are a variety of things to do in Yate, such as the annual Community Music Festival and plenty of other things for children such as an Easter Egg Hunt. Below you can find out what events are taking place and when, so get involved and find out what Yate has to offer.

Yate Town Council Meetings

For a list of Yate Town Council’s Main Committee, Annual Parish and Town Council Meeting dates, please click here.

Events under 'Public Meetings'
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Yate Community Plan

Monday, November 06, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 6:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Environment and Planning

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance and General Purposes

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Environmental and Planning

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Sub Committee

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance and General Purposes

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Parish Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Promote an Event

If you are holding an event that you feel the community of Yate would like to know about then please email the event details to us at Yate Town Council.